Our Next Activity

Yun House Berlin, Sakrower Kirchweg 47, 14089 Berlin-Kladow

Sunday, 16 May 2021 , 5 p.m.

Solo-Recital Goetz Hartmann

Goetz Hartmann (violin) plays works by Tzvi Avni, Hindemith, Yun and J. S. Bach.
A live stream is being prepared for this recital: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-RkSOVcQquI

Live stream on request: click our Video Channel

Spring Concert: Márton Végh (flute) und Daniel Seroussi (piano) play works by Mozart (Sonata C Major KV 14), Isang Yun (for flutee: Der Affenspieler, Der Eremit am Wasser + Five Pieces for Piano) and Beethoven (Serenade op. 41). Duo-Recital from 21 March 2021: https://youtu.be/PSHA1w4wxVs

Maximum duration of our concerts or introductory lectures in the Yun House Berlin: about one hour. Repeat of an event only on request.
Due to the current situation, we will have to keep the social distancing, so that we can invite only a few guests. Masks must be worn until the seats are taken. We ask you to register in advance. Entrance is free, donations are welcome.
Pre-registration to: